Client Reviews

  • Dale Sosnowski reviewed Jenn Doak
  • 04/27/2015
  • Helped me buy a home

  • Jennifer was top notch through the entire purchase process. Always accessible, and really made the whole process a lot easier. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking for a real estate agent.




    • Jonathan Friedman reviewed Jenn Doak
    • 04/23/2015
    • Helped me rent a home


    Jennifer Doak was fantastic. She exceeded all of my expectations. This was the first time I rented out a home. She made the deal happen and went beyond the call of duty to get everything in order so that the tenant would be approved in time otherwise the tenant would have possibly been without a place to live temporarily. Time was of the essence for the tenant and Jennifer came through with flying colors. Very friendly and easy to work with. She offers so much more than just being a realtor. I recommend her highly. I will definitely be using her whenever I need a realtor in the future and would not hesitate to recommend her to my friends and business associates.








    • marie and anthony serri reviewed Jenn Doak
    • 04/22/2015
    • Helped me sell a home


    was very thorough had very good knowledge of the area and prices of homes. took great pictures . was very honest in what price i would get.
    she guided me the right way. my husband and i were very pleased with the price i received. i would recommend her to anyone.





    • Tony Justin reviewed Jenn Doak
    • 04/22/2015
    • Helped me sell a home


    Jenn was extremely helpful in the selling of this and other properties I’ve listed with her. She knows the market, the buyer’s mentality, and the various loan products to make the sale go smoothly. Not only was she the best realtor for the job, she went above and beyond the call frequently with getting the house ready, helping with the various issues from the inspection, and any of the last-minute problems that popped up at the closing. Jenn is my go-to realtor in South Florida.







    • Kelly R reviewed Jenn Doak
    • 04/22/2015
    • Helped me buy a home

    Jenn is absolutely amazing! Available at all times and super responsive. Jenn made the buying and selling process as painless as possible and handled all of the “dirty work” with grace. She works so hard for her clients, I can’t imagine anyone better.







    • marieborrazzo reviewed Jenn Doak
    • 11/07/2014
    • Helped me buy a home


    I stumbled into my dream home a few months ago. Unsure as to whether I could even make this happen, I asked Jennifer for her advice. I am living in my dream home as we moved one month since that date I walked into my dream home (open house). Jennifer was direct, knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. I mostly appreciated how she managed the transactions. She is AWESOME!





    • Carlos reviewed Jenn Doak
    • 08/19/2014
    • Helped me buy a home


    Jennifer changed my living conditions forever. At the time I was renting and sought Jennifer’s help to find another rental unit. Her insight in real estate helped me realize I would be able to buy a home that would be a great future investment. Having Jennifer guide through the whole process was so simple and thorough. Thanks to Jennifer I bought a home, was able to later sell it at a nice profit and was then able to buy a new place where I currently live. I’m indebted to Jennifer for helping me realize the dream of owning my own home.







    • Mick reviewed Jenn Doak
    • 03/28/2014
    • Other


    I have purchased and sold many properties over the years (including a multimillion dollar hotel), and can attest that it has been a joy to work with Jenn Doak. Sorry if this reads like a “Jennformercial”, but it is my sincere opinion. Jenn works tirelessly and even on her days off, always follows through on any issue or request. Unlike so many other realtors across South Florida, she is honest to a fault in the most refreshing way. It quickly became apparent to my wife and me that Jenn’s overriding philosophy revolves around customer service and she honestly tries to ensure that her clients can expect a happy outcome. In other words, customer satisfaction trumps commission. Integrity trumps self-interest. Today that is all too rare, especially in the real estate industry. Also, it is noteworthy that Ms. Doak actually returns calls very promptly! I have experienced realtors who sometimes linger for several days before returning a call. I have also lost potentially-good purchase opportunities as a result. Such is not the case with Jenn. One other tidbit bears mentioning: bluntly put, many realtors in this area seem…well…snooty. They sometimes act as if THEY are the clients, instead of the reverse. That warped attitude is a complete turnoff to me. By contrast, Jenn Doak is pleasantly down-to-earth, friendly and the proverbial girl next door. As I said, it has been a joy to work with her and I sincerely look forward to our future interactions. Solid A+.






    • rick reviewed Jenn Doak
    • 03/27/2014
    • Helped me sell a home


    When selling a house the most nerve racking thing is the in between moments. In between the initial offer and the inspection. In between the inspection and the appraisal. In between the appraisal and the close. Jenn helped up stay calm, feed us information and answered our questions no matter how remedial it seemed. We would use her a thousand times over.





    • Tim reviewed Jenn Doak
    • 03/27/2014
    • Helped me buy a home


    I have dealt with hundreds of Realtors in my life time. Jen has been the only Realtor that seems to genuinely cares about her clients. She insured I had all knowledge going into the purchase and after checked up on me to see if there was anything else she could help me with.